Hey Webmasters! New Photo Album Service Launched - Check it out!

Welcome to The Goldstock Fund
Message Board
Sit back, relax and enjoy the company.
Board Rules (please read before posting)
| Search For Similar Forums · Return to Website | ||
| Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Posts: 1) |
| Author | Comment |
krungpry
Sep 9, 07 - 4:03 PM |
Beware of www.heavensentretrievers.com and brucespuppies.net SELLING SICK PUPPIES
Just learned, There is a breeder that knew him and is very honest, parents on site, shows, and does field trials. Rev. Ford has been stealing images and text from his site. And his old employee that developed his old site was never paid. Also, learned from the employee that Bruce has never shown and buys his puppies from BRB and puppy mills. And none of his dogs have been certified i.e. OFA as he tells people. Bruce has sold hundreds of dogs in the last five-ten years many have been sick and even more have gone without papers as promised. BEWARE just because he is a Rev. and J.D. it does not mean he is honest. For example how can he be honest enough to be a minister but the Ohio Bar Assoication via the Ohio Supreme Court in 2006 denied his bar application. So honest enough to be a minister but not honest enough to be an attorney. He is selling hundreds of dogs for profit, does not have a real East Coast address, avoids the subject of talking to the vet, hip x-rays, meeting the parents, and good luck with real photos. Get the word out.... |
bravenet.com