Welcome to The Goldstock Fund
Message Board
Sit back, relax and enjoy the company.

Board Rules (please read before posting)

Search For Similar Forums   ·   Return to Website

  First
  Prev
  Reply
  Forum
Next  
Last  
Search this Forum:  
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Posts: 5)


Author Comment    
David

davidm@gmail.com


Sep 17, 07 - 7:44 PM
heavensentretrievers i.e. .heavensentretrievers.com is Rev. Fords new Scam heaven sent retrievers

I agree beware... Read all the post Rev. Ford is a scam artist dont fall for it or you risk getting a sick puppy.
Jeffrey Lancaster



Sep 24th, 2007 - 12:01 AM
Re: heavensentretrievers i.e. .heavensentretrievers.com is Rev. Fords new Scam heaven sent retriever

David is doing a good job on keeping tabs on this guy, but if he has opened up a new e mail address, are we always going to be one step behind this fiend.
Is he really a Reverend? Can we not take steps to inform his Ministry (If he has one!) of his actions.
Jesse



Oct 24th, 2007 - 2:29 PM
Re: heavensentretrievers i.e. .heavensentretrievers.com is Rev. Fords new Scam heaven sent retriever

Fraud: Heaven Sent Retrievers heavensentretrievers.com brucespuppies.net Bruces Puppies Bruce Ford

Wish I knew Bruce Ford was a scam artist before I met him. He is now selling his sick puppies using an agent in NJ, NY, and CT. They are puppy mill puppies and mine was very, very, sick. He is still under investigation by MA Dept. of Ag. He is a scam artist beware.
Barbara



Dec 19th, 2007 - 10:46 AM
Re: heavensentretrievers i.e. .heavensentretrievers.com is Rev. Fords new Scam heaven sent retriever

(O)God That Man Bruce Ford will go to hell. He is pertending to be a man of god. Well let me tell you he is not. He has also sold me not one but two
Pup's and I have yet to get there Paper's. My Pup's are now 1 year's old I guess I won't get them at all. I don't know if I can call anyone to report him or who mit help me so if you know Please let me know Thank you.
grumpy



Aug 20th, 2008 - 8:38 PM
Re: Re: heavensentretrievers i.e. .heavensentretrievers.com is Rev. Fords new Scam heaven sent retri

Are you aware that the email Bruce Puppies used heavenlypup4u@msn.com and is connected to Brucepuppies.com is now registered to Angelo Amadio of Boston MA who has several of the same complaints against him. Dustinpuppies.com, brucespuppies.com, angeloamadio.com and Manxpuppies.com (hand raised golden retrievers) all have a similar problem. Bruce Ford and Angelo Amadio are both from Ohio and went to college there. They were both law students at one time.
Beware of these links and do try them but don't send any money.


  First
  Prev
  Reply
  Forum
Next  
Last  




Get your own FREE Forum today! 
Web Calendars   Email Forms   Free Guestbooks   Free Web Hosting 
powered by Powered by Bravenet bravenet.com