Welcome to The Goldstock Fund
Message Board
Sit back, relax and enjoy the company.

Board Rules (please read before posting)

Search For Similar Forums   ·   Return to Website

  First
  Prev
  Reply
  Forum
Next  
Last  
Search this Forum:  
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Posts: 2)


Author Comment    
Jesse

jesse1421@gmail.com


Oct 24, 07 - 2:28 PM
Fraud: Heaven Sent Retrievers heavensentretrievers.com brucespuppies.net Bruces Puppies Bruce Ford

Wish I knew Bruce Ford was a scam artist before I met him. He is now selling his sick puppies using an agent in NJ, NY, and CT. They are puppy mill puppies and mine was very, very, sick. He is still under investigation by MA Dept. of Ag. He is a scam artist beware.
grumpy



Aug 20th, 2008 - 8:14 PM
Re: Fraud: Heaven Sent Retrievers heavensentretrievers.com brucespuppies.net Bruces Puppies Bruce F

Are you aware that the email Bruce Puppies used heavenlypup4u@msn.com and is connected to Brucepuppies.com is now registered to Angelo Amadio of Boston MA who has several of the same complaints against him. Dustinpuppies.com, brucespuppies.com, angeloamadio.com and Manxpuppies.com (hand raised golden retrievers) all have a similar problem. Bruce Ford and Angelo Amadio are both from Ohio and went to college there. They were both law students at one time.
Beware of these links and do try them but don't send any money.


  First
  Prev
  Reply
  Forum
Next  
Last  




Get your FREE forum service! 
Fast URL Redirect · Daily Horoscopes · Traffic Exchange · Mini Polls  powered by Powered by Bravenet bravenet.com