s
segun
hi
i want u 2 help me build my site.
Views: 265   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jan 20, 2005 9:10am
by Corwings
FREE game link
For great FREE on-line game put this link on your web page http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10225
Views: 284   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jan 20, 2005 6:50am
by HeroWar Free Lin...
d
dan
help
can someone please help me . I am new at all this . I have build a page for myself. Now i don t no what to do with it. I want to make a few dollors on it . Like searchs and out banners on it. and do what ever else i need to do to make a few dollors on/Someone please...
Views: 306   Replies: 4
Last Post: Jan 19, 2005 10:04pm
by dan
javascript
Is it worth learning javascript to be a good web designer? My Site
Views: 270   Replies: 3
Last Post: Jan 19, 2005 2:00pm
by Stephen Chapman
Getting thru to Bravenet
Does anyone know any other way to contact Bravenet other than thru the Ticket system they have? The ticket told me that I needed to complete my form but didn't tell me where to go to do it. Please help.
Views: 296   Replies: 3
Last Post: Jan 19, 2005 1:31pm
by Martin E. Meserv...
I need help!
Please check out my website and give me some ideas how I can make it better.I need help
Views: 279   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jan 19, 2005 12:54pm
by clin
a
alexia
i dont understand how to code bravenet's web templates
please help me :( I have a site but (neodream.tk) but the layout is kind of I dont know how to use the bravenet one !! i mean can u code them or..well i dont know and im quite good in html.
Views: 284   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jan 19, 2005 7:43am
by alexia
t
Tina
How do I fix a link that doesn't work??
I have published my website but I have a problem. A friend of mine visited the page and when in my photo albums, she tried to click on the "home" link. It comes up page can not be displayed. How and where do I go back in to fix this?
Views: 290   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jan 19, 2005 12:17pm
by Peter
c
Cowboy
Editing Buttons and Counter Issues