Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
t
Tanya
Own music download link
I was wondering how I can download my own music onto the website in my music page. So that people can view and listen to my songs?? anyone know? thanks!
Views: 268   Replies: 4
Last Post: Jan 16, 2005 11:26am
by Tanya
c
CHRIS
how do i put pics on my site??????[talk to me like i know nothin bout computers]
i need help putting pics on my webby.plz if u do respond dont say big words computer words im new at this!
Views: 346   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jan 16, 2005 8:45am
by Peter
j
Joy
I just signed up for my own domain name. Can I transfer the information and layout from my free web
I've had free webhosting for the past 6 months or so and I just now applied for a domain name for 1 year (both with bravenet). Once my website's name changes to my domain name, will my free webhosting page be transferred over to my domain page or will I lose all...
Views: 288   Replies: 2
Last Post: Jan 16, 2005 6:07am
by Joy
j
Jane
I want to add a background to
just one of my pages the winter page. I tryed last night and it didn't take. Can I add a background to just one page. to my web site that I made VIA the wizard thankyou very much Jane
Views: 336   Replies: 7
Last Post: Jan 15, 2005 5:41pm
by Jane
e
emily
how do i start my first webpage
im just starting all of this stuff and it is very foreign to me right now and i need help on something... how do i get my html work on to my webpage??? thanks for your help
Views: 318   Replies: 2
Last Post: Jan 15, 2005 12:39pm
by Stephen Chapman
re:html code (position:absolute)
I am planning to copy and paste the drop down menu 2 in the free scripts section (menus). In the code is what appears to be position holder "position:absolute". How do I change the code to enable me to place the menu on my page BELOW the banner ads? Or is it p...
Views: 285   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jan 15, 2005 12:23pm
by Stephen Chapman
Changing the page order...HELP...Newbie